Friday, Oct 24, 2008

Mr. Paul Testo

Friday, Oct 03, 2008

Mr. Domenico B. Cerqua with Kasia Nowocien

Friday, Sep 26, 2008

Mrs Elizabeth Reeckman

Friday, Aug 15, 2008

Dr Arvind Saxena

Friday, Jul 25, 2008

Mrs Judith Ham with Dr Majo

Friday, Jul 18, 2008

Mr David Glen Calderhead

Friday, Jul 11, 2008

Mr Charles Firth

Friday, Jul 04, 2008

Ms Maura Kenealy with Dr Raj

Friday, Jun 27, 2008

Mrs and Mr Dayton with Dr Majo and Dr Aarti

Friday, Jun 20, 2008

Mrs and Mr Tress with Dr Majo and Dr Rakesh

Friday, Jun 13, 2008

Mrs Stiebling Cornelia with Dr Raj

Friday, Jun 06, 2008

Miss Lizzie Gilks