Monday, Feb 11, 2008

Anne Gallin

Monday, Feb 04, 2008

Dr. Rakesh

Monday, Jan 28, 2008

Barbara Finlay with Prathibha (Practice Co-Cordinator)

Monday, Jan 21, 2008

Susan Jacoby with Dr. Majo

Monday, Jan 14, 2008

Shiraz Mahomed with Maria (Intern)

Monday, Jan 07, 2008

Aebi Hans

Monday, Dec 31, 2007

John Veitch with Dr. Rajkrishnan

Monday, Dec 24, 2007

Bader A A Saleh with Dr. Rajkrishnan

Monday, Dec 17, 2007

Barbara Hanlon

Monday, Dec 10, 2007

Karin Doppelbauer

Monday, Dec 03, 2007

Venissa Pillay with Dr. Rajkrishnan

Monday, Nov 26, 2007

Brian Liston with Dr. Rajkrishnan